Lansdale BIB Membership

                   Investments                     MFB Wealth Management, Inc                     Douglas J Floro                 15-723-8999  

               Doug@MFBWM.com 

www.mfbwm.com

 

        Radio  WFYL 1180 AM                             Kim Kennedy                   484-557-7655   

 

Properity & Casuality Insurance
 Andrew Rumbold
215-340-1888
Andrew@RAFraser.com
 

 

 

John Strickland
My Health Ins. Shop

215-996-9300
john@MyHealthInsuranceShop.com

MyHealthInsuranceShop.com

 

 

Slavka Johnson

Life Force Recovery 

215-203-2309

SlavkaJ@juno.com

 

Susan Davis

Home Loan Consultant

Univest Bank & Trust Mortgage Banking

267-372-3348  

DavisS@Univest.net

 

 Bill Downs 

                       Victory Nutrition

Art Kardos

 TV Marketing & Promotions

610-509-7081

Art@LVTVNetwork.com

LVTVNetwork.com

(Core Group) 

 

Construction
Gehman Construction
Gehman, Evan
215-721-2148
evan@ gehmanconstruction.com
gehmanconstruction.com

 

 

    Philip F. Davis       

215 594 9166

Business Broker/Consultant

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group