Quakertown BIB Membership

Residential Real Estate Company       Keller Williams Realty Group                    Shelby Miller                   215-892-2178  ShelbyMillerQtown@kw.com  ShelbyMiller.Solutions.com  

     Banking – Commercial Lending                   Harleysville Bank                                       Scott Little                                           215-256-5570                          slittle@ harleysvillebank.com

         Brannaka Bookkeeping                           Eric Brannaka                        267-733-8765        eric@brannaka bookkeeping.com

      Financial Advisory Atrium                         Financial LLC                                  Thomas Marino              267-371-9553  tmarino@atriumfiancialllc.com   atriumfinancialLLC.com

           The Hengey Agency                              Bruce Hengey                    215-704-6385  Bruce@TheHengeyAgency.com​www.TheHengeyAgency.com

                  John Dancey                         

                 Rick Howard                                        Attorney                                          215-257-5114                            Cell 215-680-3847         Email rhoward@wkclaw.net

              Graphic Designer                            Designs by Rashada                            Rashada Nunez                               484-893-0694                    studio@ designsbyrashada.com

                Advertising                                        WFYL 1180                                  Kimberly Kennedy                     484 - 557 - 7655  kimwfyl@gmail.com 1180wfyl.com

                  Michelle Mory                                        Curves                          215-679-6100   curvesg@verizon.net

              Steve Shermetta                         Special Care Planning                          Mass Mutual                                    [C] 610-248-0681                 { W] 610-798-2529     sshermetta@ financialguide.com

                 Art Kardos                                   Video, Commercials                           Ditigal Footprints                   TV Marketing & Promotions      610-509-7081 Art@LVTVNetwork.com  www.LVTVNetwork.com

             Stan Huberfeld                               1Thessalonians 3:2, Inc.          301 Ellis Road Langhorne, PA  215-630-1359      

          Bruce Eglinton-Woods

     Quakertown Community Center

         quakertowncc@gmail.com

      bruceeglintonwoods@gmail.com

                  215-350-6629

 

Brad Snyder  

Grease Busters of Central PA

 267-360-2100 BSnyder@greasebusters.com www.GreaseBusters.com

                     Elsa O'Brien 

                You've Got Maids 

 Residential and Commercial Cleaning 

                      215) 529-7837

 

 

                  Daniel Brannaka 

267.227.0501

Dan@brannaka.computer.com

              Residential IT services

 [PC, Laptop and mobile devices]

                                             

                     Vickie McClatchy 

Loan Originator, NMLS #1483862
Direct: 215.534.6626
Cell: 215.534.6626
V.McClatchy@SupremeLending.com
 

 

 

                      Jen Dieck

Insurance Consultant

Liberty Mutual Insurance

215-944-9931

Jennifer.Dieck@libertymutual.com

 CPA Help Now

Joanne Bryson CPA

610-924-4520

Joanne@CPAHelpNow.com

CPAHelpNow.com

 

 

Susan Sloan

Health Insurance - group, individual, Medicare

Real Health Quotes, LLC

 267-664-5311

susansloan@realhealthquotes.com

www.realhealthquotes.com

Attorney, Business/Family Law                        Bob Rust                                       Rust Law Firm                         Offices 610-821-0484                        [C] 484-707-5124                    rnrust@ rustlaw.com

Nonprofit - Children's Services Clay Smith LV Community Resource Center [C] 610-762-8054 [W] 610-740-5611 clay@cp4kids.org

                         ACN                                        Joseph Facchiano            610-442-9076  Success@JoFash.comite  www.facebook.com/ ​JoFashEnterprises

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group