Quakertown BIB Membership

           Residential Real Estate Company                Keller Williams Realty Group                             Shelby Leight                          215-892-2178  ShelbySellsHomespa@gmail.com 

     Banking – Commercial Lending                   Harleysville Bank                                       Scott Little                                           215-256-5570                          slittle@ harleysvillebank.com

         Brannaka Bookkeeping                           Eric Brannaka                        267-733-8765        eric@brannaka bookkeeping.com

      Financial Advisory Atrium                         Financial LLC                                  Thomas Marino              267-371-9553  tmarino@atriumfiancialllc.com   atriumfinancialLLC.com

           The Hengey Agency                              Bruce Hengey                    215-704-6385  Bruce@TheHengeyAgency.com​www.TheHengeyAgency.com

Mary Ann Pickell, CSA, CDP

Certified Senior Advisor®

P.O. Box 397, Center Valley, PA 18034

Office: 610-509-0445   Direct: 610-509-7050   Fax: 610-709-6120

Email: mpickell@carepatrol.com      

lehighvalley.carepatrol.com

                 Rick Howard                                        Attorney                                          215-257-5114                            Cell 215-680-3847         Email rhoward@wkclaw.net

              Graphic Designer                            Designs by Rashada                            Rashada Nunez                               484-893-0694                    studio@ designsbyrashada.com

Don Bastian

Senior Prescription Solutions

seniorprescriptionsolutions.com

610.751.3942

donbastian523@gmail.com

 

             Stan Huberfeld                               1Thessalonians 3:2, Inc.          301 Ellis Road Langhorne, PA  215-630-1359      

      

Bruce Eglinton-Woods

Quakertown Community Center

215-350-6629

Quakertowncc@gmail.com

 

                Art Kardos                                  Video, Commercials                           Ditigal Footprints                    TV Marketing & Promotions                 610-509-7081                Art@LVTVNetwork.com  www.LVTVNetwork.com

                     Elsa O'Brien 

                You've Got Maids 

 Residential and Commercial Cleaning 

                      215) 529-7837

 

 

                  Daniel Brannaka 

267.227.0501

Dan@brannaka.computer.com

              Residential IT services

 [PC, Laptop and mobile devices]

                                             

                     Vickie McClatchy 

Loan Originator, NMLS #1483862
Direct: 215.534.6626
Cell: 215.534.6626
V.McClatchy@SupremeLending.com
 

 

 

                      Jen Dieck

Insurance Consultant

Liberty Mutual Insurance

215-944-9931

Jennifer.Dieck@libertymutual.com

 CPA Help Now

Joanne Bryson CPA

610-924-4520

Joanne@CPAHelpNow.com

CPAHelpNow.com

 

 

Susan Sloan

Health Insurance - group, individual, Medicare

Real Health Quotes, LLC

 267-664-5311

susansloan@realhealthquotes.com

www.realhealthquotes.com

Angela Nace

Certified Personal Health Coach

                        267-644-9759                         angela.nace@yahoo.com

 

 

Chris Doocey

Experience Land Services

484-226-6562

experiencelandservices@hotmail.com

George Esparza

Ambit/Energy

484.544.3663

Gmesparza1824@gmail.com

Walt Zamroz

Crossroads Pregnacy Care

267.261.5535

walt@crossroadspregnanct.care

 

Bob Rust

Rust Law LLC.

484.707.5124

rnrust@rustlawllc.com

RustLawLLC.com

 

 

Eric Laylon

Reachlocal

484.343.5555

elaylon@reachlocal.com

 

 

Brian Singer

Alliance Adjustment Group

Public Adjuster

215.880.3958

bsinger@allianceadjustment.com

 

 

Bob Pierfy

Overcomers Unanimous

610.965.0513

BobPierfy@gmail.com

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group