Pocono Chapter Members

Sarah Raley

Social Seed Media / CEO

570.369.0238 sarah@socialseedmedia.com

 

 

  Jennifer Narkavich  

 THRYV   

 610-533-5942  

 http://jennifernarkavich.thryv.com/

 

 

 

   Denise Fleitman  

Realtor for RE/MAX  Poconos                    1111 N. 5th Street                                  Stroudsburg, PA 18360                                570-476-2124                                     Direct 908-303-9274               Cell 570-421-2345 x216  

 
 
 
 

 

 

Carrie Stewart

Wedding & Portrait Photography

Lightmaster Studios

862-200-7691

lightmasterstudios@gmail.com

 

 

Cheryl Cloke

Medicare Supplement Services

570-814-6046

Ccloke46@gmail.com

 

 

Dawn Brown

Centurion Financial & Credit Solutions

732-300-4004

dawn @centurionfinancialllc.com

 

 

Diann Antley

Anew You Travel

570-500-2921

anewyoutravel@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Gilbert

Thrivent Financial

570-801-0386

jeff.gilbert@thrivent.com

 

 

Jeffrey Yearwood

PRMG Paramount Residential 

610-216-9532

jyearwood@prmg.net

 

 

Laurie Monteforte

Strong Mountain Media

570-656-3767

laurie@strongmountainmedia.com

 

 

Melissa Smith

Adams Outdoor Advertising

610-360-7669

Mrsricksmith222@gmail.com

 

 

Nicholas Rieci

My-Poconos.com

917-217-2563

contact@my-poconos.com

 

 

Nickey Baxter

Heathmarkets Insurance

570-369-7820

Nickey.baxter@gmail.com

 

 

Ranelli Williams

ERJ Services, LLC

Tax, Accounting

570-269-5324

info@erjservices.com

 

 

Rita & Mark Gallagher

R&M Reflexology Plus

570-955-8739

Markagallagher1222@gmail.com

 

 

Thomas "Smitty" Smith

Trinity Solar

917-406-7412

thomas.smith@trinitysolar.com

 

 

Tara Carson

Jdog Promotions

Screen Printing, Embroidery

610-248-0549

tara@jdogpromotions.com

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group