Nazareth Group 

 Colleen Greene/President

greene marketing

610-390-5296

cgreene@greenemarketing.com

              Bob Hiembecker                               Altronics Security               610-868-8000

            Sarah Raley / CEO                  Social Seed Media 570.369.0238 sarah@socialseedmedia.com

 

Attorney, Business/Family Law Bob Rust Rust & Anewalt Law  

Offices 610-821-0484

 C 484-707-5124 rnrust@rustlawllc.com

              Personal Credit Repair           610-442-9076  Success@JoFash.com  www.facebook.com/ ​CurbsideGoCreditRepair.com

           Video, Commercials                               Art Kardos                          TV Marketing  & Promotions       610-509-7081   Art@LVTVNetwork.com      www.LVTVMarketing.com      

Deb Colitas

Digital Network Superstar

610-972-7635

DebColitas@gmail.com

Debra Watts

Investment & Retirement Planning

610-217-8161

debra.watts@mutualofomaha.com

Jennifer Labanz

Health Markets

jlabanz@healthmarkets.com

If you are a current member of BIB and have paid your yearly dues and are not listed above please submit your information and picture to info@BIBNetwork.org and allow 48 hours for placement on this page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group