Nazareth Group 

 Colleen Greene/President

greene marketing

610-390-5296

cgreene@greenemarketing.com

              Bob Hiembecker                               Altronics Security               610-868-8000

            Sarah Raley / CEO                  Social Seed Media 570.369.0238 sarah@socialseedmedia.com

Donna LoStocco

President/CEO

First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union

610.997.6366

dlostocco@firstcomcu.org

 

Attorney, Business/Family Law Bob Rust Rust & Anewalt Law  

Offices 610-821-0484

 C 484-707-5124 rnrust@rustlawllc.com

 

Nonprofit - Children's Services Clay Smith LV Community Resource Center

C 610-762-8054

W 610-740-5611

clay@cp4kids.org

                         ACN                                       JoFash Enterprises                       Joseph Facchiano                    610-442-9076  Success@JoFash.com  www.facebook.com/ ​JoFashEnterprises

           Video, Commercials                               Art Kardos                          TV Marketing  & Promotions       610-509-7081   Art@LVTVNetwork.com      www.LVTVMarketing.com      

Deb Colitas

Digital Network Superstar

610-972-7635

DebColitas@gmail.com

               Denise Fleitman                    Realtor for RE/MAX  Poconos              1111 N. 5th Street                           Stroudsburg, PA 18360                          570-476-2124                              Direct 908-303-9274               Cell 570-421-2345 x216  

Debra Watts

Investment & Retirement Planning

610-217-8161

debra.watts@mutualofomaha.com

Jennifer Labanz

Health Markets

jlabanz@healthmarkets.com

If you are a current member of BIB and have paid your yearly dues and are not listed above please submit your information and picture to info@BIBNetwork.org and allow 48 hours for placement on this page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group