Lansdale BIB Membership

             Mobile Marketing                            Richard  Reinhardt                            R Mobile Marketing                            724-422-5478                   

                   Investments                     MFB Wealth Management, Inc                     Douglas J Floro                 15-723-8999  

               Doug@MFBWM.com 

www.mfbwm.com

 

        Radio  WFYL 1180 AM                             Kim Kennedy                   484-557-7655   

 

Personal Lines Insurance
Farmers Insurance
Daniel Kim
215-352-5566
dkim1@farmersagent.com
www.farmersagent.com/dkim1

 

 

John Strickland
My Health Ins. Shop

215-996-9300
john@MyHealthInsuranceShop.com

MyHealthInsuranceShop.com

 

 

Slavka Johnson

Life Force Recovery 

215-203-2309

SlavkaJ@juno.com

 

 

Real Estate
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services – Fox Roach
Mary Ann Alig 
267-933-6842    
MaryAnn.Alig@ foxroach.com
MyAgent.foxroach.com

 

 

 

Attorney,
Business/Family Law
Bob Rust
Rust Law  LLC
 Office 610-821-0484
[C] 484-707-5124

RustLawLLC.com

 

(Core Group)
 

 

 

Nonprofit - Children's Services
Clay Smith
LV Community Resource Center
[C] 610-762-8054
[W] 610-740-5611
clay@cp4kids.org

(Core Group)

 

 

Susan Davis

Home Loan Consultant

Univest Bank & Trust Mortgage Banking

267-372-3348  

DavisS@Univest.net

  Thomas Rolon

Commercial Printing

PrintWorks & Co, Inc

215-721-8500

 thomas_rolon@printworksco.com

 www.PrintWorksCo.com

 Bill Downs / CEO

                       Victory Nutrition

Art Kardos

 TV Marketing & Promotions

610-509-7081

Art@LVTVNetwork.com

LVTVNetwork.com

(Core Group) 

 

Construction
Gehman Construction
Gehman, Evan
215-721-2148
evan@ gehmanconstruction.com
gehmanconstruction.com

 

 

    Philip F. Davis       

215 594 9166

Business Broker/Consultant

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group