Bethlehem BIB Membership

Randy  Roberts

Health Markets

 (610) 419-0634

randy.roberts@healthmarkets.com

Heating & Cooling Equipment
Eric Glenn
 610-821-8500

eglenn@HOPenergy.com
HOPenergy.com

 

                 Debbie Minnich                             Cruise Planners                   :             484-934-1350      Debbie.Minnich@CruisePlanners.com         www.barefootexcursions.com

Merchant Services
Larry Christman
                     ACN                      
610-349-3003

christman6217@gmail.com
LarryChristman.acndirect.com

 

  Money Mailer of Bethlehem

 Paul Williams
 610 - 739 - 0232
 pwilliams@moneymailer.com
www.moneymailer.com/Bethlehm

 

 Real Estate, Residential

Susan Caliman
 Better Homes & Garden
610-476-5797
susancaliman@gmail.com

 

Motivational, Inspirational Speaker & Executive Speaking Coach 
 JoFash Enterprises 
 Joseph Facchiano 
 610-442-9076    
 Success@JoFash.comite    www.facebook.com   JoFashEnterprises

 

 

 .

 

Norwex products- Green Cleaning

Kathy Purcell, MT-BC

610-442-6435 (talk/text)

Clean@MusicTherapyAssociates.com

KatherinePurcell.Norwex.biz

www.facebook.com/NorwexLehighValley

 

 

 

Nonprofit - Children's Services
Clay Smith (Temp)

LV Community Resource Center
610-762-8054

clay@cp4kids.org

 

 .Financial Services & Investments

Legacy Planning Partners
Melissa Gerhardt
610 - 533 - 5686

mgerhardt@legacy-online.com
www.legacy-online.com

 

Chiropractic Neurology
Dr Mark Losagio
Losagio Chiropractic Center
Office: (610) 865-8155
Cell: (484) 357- 6077

drmark@ptd.net

chiropracticbethlehem.com

 

 

  Property & Casualty Insurance

 C & K Insurance Group LLC
 Mark Throne
 610 - 419 - 4449
 
ckins@rcn.com
 http://ckinsurancebethlehem.com/

Mary Ann Villanti

Patient Care Coordinator

CareGivers America

             P: 484 - 387 - 0852  |           F: 610 - 821 - 4358

www.CareGiversAmerica.com

 Winsome Beauty Inc

Beauty Supply and Salon

elan@winsomebeauty.net

office: 610.814.0391

cell: 610.248.5570

www.winsomebeauty.net

 

Cooper Marotta

1st Search Optimization

Web Development

570-269-5130

 info@1stsearchoptimization.com

 

Bill Zeky

Mortgage Loan Officer

EverBank

610.554.7332

bill.zeky@everbank.com

 Attorney - Business Law, Wills & Trusts, Real Estate

 Rust Law, LLC
 Robert N. Rust III 
 484-707-5124 

rnrust@rustlawllc.com
www.rustlawllc.com

 

 

Video, Commercials
Art Kardos

TV Marketing
610-509-7081
Art@LVTVNetwork.com

          www.LVTVMarketing.com

 

 

Deb Mynar – Kowalchuk

Director of Operations

Cyan Sky Copier Technologies

Office Equipment - Copiers/Printers

 P:  610 – 865 – 8182 

M:  610 – 428 - 2458

deb@cyanskycopiers.com

 www.cyanskycopiers.com

 

 

If you are a current member of BIB and have paid your yearly dues and are not listed above please submit your information and picture to info@BIBNetwork.org and allow 30 days for placement on this page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group