Allentown Membership

Child Safety 
 Community Partners 4 Kids

Clay Smith
LV Community Resource Center
610-762-8054
clay@cp4kids.org

 

 Attorney - Business Law, Wills & Trusts, Real Estate  Rust Law, LLC
 Robert N. Rust III 
 484-707-5124 

rnrust@rustlawllc.com

Nonprofit - Yokefellow Ministries
Scott Redfield
610-776-1235
scottred@ptd.net

 

 

Video, Commercials
Art Kardos

TV Marketing 
610-509-7081
Art@LVTVNetwork.com

 

 Motivational, Inspirational Speaker & Executive Speaking Coach 
 JoFash Enterprises 
 Joseph Facchiano 
 610-442-9076

 Success@JoFash.comite

 

 

Mobile Marketing
Richard Reinhardt

R Mobile Marketing
724-422-5478
rick@
rmobilemarketing.com

 

 

Life, Disability, Health/Long Term Care Insurance
Ryan Oestreich
MassMutual
610-798-2560
roestreich@
financialguide.com
www.financialguide.com/
ryan-oestreich

 

 

CPA Firm
Kris DePaolo
Werner & Co. CPA's
610-770-9236
kdepaolo@wernercpa.net

 

 

Nutrition and Wellenss
Susan Wenner
610-745-8775
befitnfree4life@
gmail.com
fitnfree4life.isagenix.com

 

Wills & Trusts
Bob VanDuzer
Rust Law, LLC
610-554-2745 
rvanduzer@
rustlawfirm.net

 

 

Business Coach & HR Consultant
Empower2Achieve.com
Lisa Spradlin
610-966-0838
lisa@empower2achieve.com
www.empower2achieve.com

 

Business Management
Gary Millspaugh
Senior Executive
610-740-5500
gfmillspaugh@rcn.com

 

 

 

Remodeling Contractor
Tom Bates
T. J. Bates Home Services 
610-770-1343
tjbateshomeservices@
gmail.com

 

 

 

Mortgage Banker, Residential
Juan LaTorres
610-730-2348
 latorresj@univest.net

   Online:  http://applywithjuan23.com

 

 

Financial Planning, Fee Based
Geoff Boyer
Boyer Financial Group
610-437-1113
gboyer@
boyermoney.com

 

 

 

Title Services
 Paradigm Abstract of PA LLC
Chris Doocey  
 484-226-6562

 cdoocey@ptg-us.com
 www.ptg-us.com

 

Travel Agency
 People to Places Travel Concierge
 Tammy Breslin
 908-319-9962 

peopletoplacestravelconcierge@
gmail.com

peopletoplacestravelconcierge.com

 

 

Public Adjuster
CAS Adjusters
Michelle Murphy
570 - 730 - 8607
michelle@
michellemurphypublicadjuster.com

michellemurphypublicadjuster.com

 

 

non profit homeless shelter
Allentown Rescue Mission
Jim Byrnes
484-633-5121
jbyrnes@armpa.org
www.allentownrescuemission.org

 

 

Signs, Banners, Vehicle Advertising
Todd Patnaude
Express Sign Outlet
610-336-9636

 

 

Embroidery
Lori Borkey
Embroidery Creations
610-562-2229
lorib@
embroiderycreations.com

 

 

 

Auto - Home Insurance
Independent Agent - John Kleppinger Insurance
Andy Roman
610-360-4399
andyroman05@verizon.net
www.kleppingerinsurance.com

 

 

 

Computer Services
Jeff Goodling
Goodling IT Services
484-357-7300
jeff.goodling@
goodlingsit.com

 

 

New Home Owner Marketing
Doorstep Concierge, LLC
 Garrett Rhoads
 610-462-4048
garrett@dstepc.com
doorstepconcierge.com 

 dstepc.com

 

 

Community Events

and Sponsorships
Bethany Church
Scotty Coyle
931-338-5519
scoyle@
bethanyumchurch.com
bethanyumchurch.com

 

 

 

HVAC
Meisner Services

John Kane
610 - 770 - 1007
JohnK@meisnerservices.com
meisnerservices.com

 

        health markets                   Randy Roberts           484-538-6481 randy.roberts@healthmarkets.com

         Pro-Life Future                   Michael Israel             610-564-1511 michael.israel@rcn.com

 

        Barnabas Benefit                   John Teufel             610-739-2206 jdteufel@gmail.com

www.barnabasbenefit.org    

Bookkeeping Brannaka Bookkeeping  Eric Brannaka  267-733-8765  eric@brannaka bookkeeping.com

 

Cliff Quinn

        Owner-ABE Car Care Center

            www.ABECarCare.com

                     610-435-1888                                 Allentown, Pennsylvania

  •  

If you are a current member of BIB and have paid your yearly dues and are not listed above please submit your information and picture to info@BIBNetwork.org and allow 48 hours for placement on this page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group