Allentown Membership

Child Safety 
 Community Partners 4 Kids

Clay Smith
LV Community Resource Center
610-762-8054
clay@cp4kids.org

 

 Attorney - Business Law, Wills & Trusts, Real Estate  Rust Law, LLC
 Robert N. Rust III 
 484-707-5124 

rnrust@rustlawllc.com

 

Oasis Senior Advisors Lehigh Valley 

Bob Hollinger
 (610) 595-9680
 oasissenioradvisors.com
 

 

 

Life, Disability, Health/Long Term Care Insurance
Ryan Oestreich
MassMutual
610-798-2560
roestreich@
financialguide.com
www.financialguide.com/
ryan-oestreich

 

 

CPA Firm
Kris DePaolo
Werner & Co. CPA's
610-770-9236
kdepaolo@wernercpa.net

 

 

Residential Real Estate
Gary Millspaugh
610-740-5500
gfmillspaugh@rcn.com

 

Video, Commercials
Art Kardos

TV Marketing 
610-509-7081
Art@LVTVNetwork.com

 

 Motivational, Inspirational Speaker & Executive Speaking Coach 
 JoFash Enterprises 
 Joseph Facchiano 
 610-442-9076

 Success@JoFash.comite

 

 

Business Coach & HR Consultant
Empower2Achieve.com
Lisa Spradlin
610-966-0838
lisa@empower2achieve.com
www.empower2achieve.com

Bookkeeping Brannaka Bookkeeping  Eric Brannaka  267-733-8765  eric@brannaka bookkeeping.com

 

Cliff Quinn

        Owner-ABE Car Care Center

            www.ABECarCare.com

                     610-435-1888                                 Allentown, Pennsylvania

  •  

 

Remodeling Contractor
Tom Bates
T. J. Bates Home Services 
610-770-1343
tjbateshomeservices@
gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Ann Marie Slavick

Marketing /  Sponsorship Manager at allentown symphony hall

 

 

Mortgage Banker, Residential
Juan LaTorres
610-730-2348
 latorresj@univest.net

   Online:  http://applywithjuan23.com

 

 

Financial Planning, Fee Based
Geoff Boyer
Boyer Financial Group
610-437-1113
gboyer@
boyermoney.com

 

 

 

Title Services
 Paradigm Abstract of PA LLC
Chris Doocey  
 484-226-6562

 cdoocey@ptg-us.com
 www.ptg-us.com

Michael Metrick

Computer Resourses

484-816-6453

mmetrick@cr-lv.com

 

Auto - Home Insurance
Independent Agent - John Kleppinger Insurance
Andy Roman
610-360-4399
andyroman05@verizon.net
www.kleppingerinsurance.com

 

 

 

Community Events

and Sponsorships
Bethany Church
Scotty Coyle
931-338-5519
scoyle@
bethanyumchurch.com
bethanyumchurch.com

 

         Pro-Life Future                   Michael Israel             610-564-1511 michael.israel@rcn.com

 

        Barnabas Benefit                   John Teufel             610-739-2206 jdteufel@gmail.com

www.barnabasbenefit.org    

If you are a current member of BIB and have paid your yearly dues and are not listed above please submit your information and picture to info@BIBNetwork.org and allow 48 hours for placement on this page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group