Lansdale BIB Networking Group

 

 

 PARK PLACE DINER
709 Sumneytown Pike
Lansdale, PA 19446

(267) 613-8640
1st & 3rd Wednesday

7:15 am - 9:00 am

Group Leaders

Doug J. Floro /   Facilitator

Rick Reinhardt / Admin

John Strickland / Prayer Warrior

Current Lansdale Members Contact List

 

Believers in Business Lansdale Chapter Members

 

 

 

Category

Company Name

Name

Phone

Email

Investments

MFB Wealth Management, Inc

Floro, Doug

[W] 215-723-8999

Doug@MFBWM.com

Commercial Insurance

Brandon Insurance Group

Weir, Tim

215 256 8020

tim.weir@brandonins.com

Advertising

WFYL 1180 AM

Kennedy, Kim

[C] 484-557-7655

Kimwfyl@gmail.com

Life Insurance

Sequinox

Moyer, Ted

215 858-6879

ted@sequinox.com

Marketing

R Mobile Marketing

Reinhardt, Rick

[C] 724-422-5478

contactus@Rmobilemarketing.com

Real estate

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Derstine, Terry

267 992 9280

terry.derstine@foxroach.com

Construction

Gehman Construction

Gehman, Evan

215 721 2148

evan@gehmanconstruction.com

Computer System and Services

Canon Capital Computer Solutions

Gerhart, Kent

215 723 4881

Kgerhart@canoncapital.com

Evangelist

Stan Huberfeld Speaker

Huberfeld, Stan

215 630-1359

huberfeld@comcast.net

Therapeutic Bodywork/ Massage

 

Life Force Recovery

 

Johnson, Slavka

 

215 203 2309

 

slavkaj@juno.com

Health Insurance

My Health Insurance Shop

Strickland, John

267 249 9010

john@myhealthinsuranceshop.com

Travel

Dream Trips

Arsenault, Tracey

207-356-2246

mtmbea@aol.com

Commercial Banking

First Niagara Bank

Kerber, Bill

215-368-0550

william.kerber@fnfg.com

 

Home Care Agency

 

River Oaks Home Care

 

Akingbade, Banji

 

215-847-0714

banji.akingbade@riveroakshomeca re.com

Personal lines

Farmer Insurance-Kim Agency

Kim, Daniel

215-352-5566

dkim1@farmersagent.com

Business coaching

Empower2Achieve

Spradlin, Lisa

610-966-0838

lisa@empower2achieve.com

Certified Health Coach

Take Shape For Life

DiGiacomo, AnnaMaria

610-733-0063

amdigiacomo@comcast.net

Hearing Aids

Hearing Dispenser

OReilly, Laura

215-478-3023

lauravoreilly@gmail.com

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Lansdale Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeIievers In Business Networking Group